Arabic
 
     JJES Consulative Board
 
 Jordanian Journals
Home
Editorial Board
Consulative Board
Manuscript Submission
Publication Guidelines
JJES Issues  
Contact Address
 

 

ADVISORY BOARD

 

Prof. Abdalla El-Mneizel

University of Sharjah, UAE

Email: amneizel@sharjah.ac.ae

                  Prof. Abdalla Ababneh

                        NCHRD, JORDAN

                       Email: AbdallaA@nchrd.gov.jo

Prof. Ahmad Hariri

Duke University, USA

Email: ahmad.hariri@duke.edu

                Prof. Abdallah Oweidat

                      Amman Arab University, JORDAN

                       Email: oweidat2007@yahoo.com

Prof. Ali AL-Shuaili

Sultan QaboosUniversity, OMAN

Email: alshuaili@squ.edu.om

                  Prof. Ahmad Heggi

                        Helwan University, EGYPT

                       Email: aheggi@hotmail.com

Prof. Ali Jifri

University of Jeddah, KSA

Email: ajifri1@uj.edu.Sa

                Prof. Ali Ayten

                      Marmara University, TURKEY

                      Email: aliayten@marmara.edu.tr

Prof. Amany Saleh

Arkansas State University, USA

Email: asaleh@astate.edu

                  Prof. Amal AL-Ahmad

                      Damascus University, SYRIA

                      Email: amal.alahmad.edu@gmail.com

Prof. Ekhleif Tarawneh

Univdersity of Jordan, JORDAN

Email: ek_tarawneh@yahoo.com

                 Prof. Ayesh Zeiton

                      Jerash University, JORDAN

                      Email: azeitone@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Fahad Alshaya

King Saud University, KSA

Email: falshaya@ksu.esu.sa

                Prof. Fadhil Ibrahim

                      University of Mosul, IRAQ

                       Email: fadhil_online@yahoo.com

Prof. Jasem Al-Hamdan

Kuwait Univesity, KUWAIT

Email: djhamdan@yahoo.com

                Prof. Farouq Rousan

                       WISE University, JORDAN

                      Email: farouqrousan@hotmail.com

Prof. Maryam AL-Falasi

Qatar University, QATAR

Email: malflassi@qu.edu.qa

                  Prof. Mahmoud AL-Sayed

                       Damascus University, SYRIA

                      Email: mahmoudsyd@gmail.com

Prof. Mohamad AL-Baili

United Arab Emirate University, UAE

Email: vice_chancellor@uaeu.ac.ae

                Prof. Meziane Mohammed

                     University of Oran, ALGERIA

                      Email: mezianeoran@yahoo.fr

Prof. Nazeih Hamdi

Amman Arab University, JORDAN

Email: nazhamdi@ju.edu.jo

                 Prof. Naseer ALkhawaldeh

                      University of Jordan, JORDAN

                      Email: naseerahkh@yahoo.com

Prof. Rateb AL-Soud

University of Jordan, JORDAN

Email: rsaud@hotmail.com

                 Prof. Othman Omayman

                       Elmergib University, LIBYA

                      Email: omayman.othman @yahoo.com

Prof. Safaa Afifi

Ain Shams University, EGYPT

Email: moali_2003@yahoo.com

                 Prof. Ruba Bataineh

                       Yarmouk University, JORDAN

                       Email: rubab@yu.edu.jo

Prof. Salha Issam

Sultan Qaboos University, OMAN

Email: sissan@squ.edu.om

                 Prof. Said AL-Tal

                      University of Jordan , JORDAN

                       Email: s.altal@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Shaker Fathi

Ain Shams University, EGYPT

Email: shakermf51@yahoo.com

                Prof. Sanaa Aboudagga

                      Islamic University, Gaza,PALASTINE

                      Email: sabudagga@gmail.com