JJES Advisory Board

                                  Advisory Board

 
 
 Jordanian Journals  
Home  
Editorial Board  
Advisory Board  

Manuscript Submission

 
Manuscript Organization  
Publication Ethics  
JJES Issues  
 Subscription Form  
 Electronic Submission
 Contact Address

 

Prof. Abdalla El-Mneizel

Institute of Humanities and Social Sciences/ Director.

University of Sharjah, UAE

Email: amneizel@sharjah.ac.ae

Prof. Abdalla Ababneh

 NCHRD/ Director, JORDAN

 Email: AbdallaA@nchrd.gov.jo

 

Prof. Ahmad Hariri

Duke University, USA

Email: ahmad.hariri@duke.edu

 Prof. Abdallah Oweidat

 Amman Arab University, JORDAN

 Email: oweidat2007@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Ali AL-Shuaili

Vice- President

Sultan QaboosUniversity, OMAN

Email: alshuaili@squ.edu.om

 Prof. Ahmad Heggi

Scientific Promotion, Chairman

Helwan University, EGYPT

Email: aheggi@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Ali Jifri

Dean of Education

University of Jeddah, KSA

Email: ajifri1@uj.edu.Sa

Prof. Ali Ayten

Marmara University, TURKEY

Email: aliayten@marmara.edu.tr

 

Prof. Amany Saleh

Arkansas State University, USA

Email: asaleh@astate.edu

 Prof. Amal AL-Ahmad

 AARU General Secretary

Damascus University, SYRIA

Email: amal.alahmad.edu@gmail.com

 

Prof. Ekhleif Tarawneh

Former President/ JU

Univdersity of Jordan, JORDAN

Email: ek_tarawneh@yahoo.com

Prof. Ayesh Zeiton

Jerash University, JORDAN

Email: azeitone@ju.edu.jo

 

Prof. Fahad Alshaya

Dean of Education

King Saud University, KSA

Email: falshaya@ksu.esu.sa

 Prof. Fadhil Ibrahim

University of Mosul, IRAQ

 Email: fadhil_online@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Jasem Al-Hamdan

Kuwait Univesity, KUWAIT

Email: djhamdan@yahoo.com

Prof. Farouq Rousan

WISE University, JORDAN

Email:farouqrousan@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Maryam AL-Falasi

Qatar University, QATAR

Email: malflassi@qu.edu.qa

Prof. Mahmoud AL-Sayed

Damascus University, SYRIA

Email: mahmoudsyd@gmail.com

 

Prof. Mohamad AL-Baili

Vice- Chancellor

United Arab Emirate University, UAE

Email: vice_chancellor@uaeu.ac.ae

Prof. Meziane Mohammed

University of Oran, ALGERIA

Email: mezianeoran@yahoo.fr

 

Prof. Nazeih Hamdi

Vice- President

Amman Arab University, JORDAN

Email: nazhamdi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Naseer ALkhawaldeh

Former President, WISEU

University of Jordan, JORDAN

Email: naseerahkh@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Rateb AL-Soud

ZU Board of Trustees, President

University of Jordan, JORDAN

Email: rsaud@hotmail.com

Prof. Othman Omayman

Elmergib University, LIBYA

Email: omayman.othman @yahoo.com

 

Prof. Safaa Afifi

Dean of Ed.

Ain Shams University, EGYPT

Email: moali_2003@yahoo.com

Prof. Ruba Bataineh

National Center for Curriculum, Director

Development, Yarmouk University, JORDAN

Email: rubab@yu.edu.jo

 

Prof. Salha Issam

Sultan Qaboos University, OMAN

Email: sissan@squ.edu.om

Prof. Said AL-Tal

Former President, AAU

University of Jordan , JORDAN

Email: s.altal@ju.edu.jo

 

Prof. Shaker Fathi

Ain Shams University, EGYPT

Email: shakermf51@yahoo.com

Prof. Sanaa Aboudagga

JIUSS, Editor- in- Chief

 Islamic University, Gaza,PALASTINE

Email: sabudagga@gmail.com

 
 

                 Copyright 2005-2018. All Rights Reserved, Yarmouk University