Home Page

Author Index

Reviewer Index

Editorial Index

 
     JJMS Advisory Board
 
 Jordanian Journals  

Home

Editorial Board

  - Editors

  - Associate Editorial Board

 

Advisory Board

Forthcoming Papers

Latest Issue

Back Issues

Publication Ethics

Manuscript Organization

Electronic Submission

Electronic Online Submission

Contact Address

 

 Advisory Board

Alawneh, Ahmed

Department of  Mathematics, The University    of Jordan, Amman, JORDAN

Email: aalawneh@ju.edu.jo

Alkhaled, Kamel

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Jordan University of Science and Technology,  Irbid, JORDAN

Email: kamel@just.edu.jo

Almomani, Shaher
Department of Mathematics, The University of Jordan, Amman, JORDAN
Email: s.momani@ju.edu.jo

 

Alrefaei, Mahmoud

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Jordan University of Science and Technology,  Irbid, JORDAN

Email: alrefaei@just.edu.jo

Alrefai, Mashoor
President, Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Amman, JORDAN
Email: m.refai@psut.edu.jo
 

Alsaleh, Mohammad
Department of Statistics, Yarmouk University,

Irbid, JORDAN
Email: m-saleh@yu.edu.jo
 

Corsini, Piergiulio
University of Udine,
ITALY
Email: corsini@dimi.uniud.it

 

De Malafosse, Bruno
Rue de la Montjoie
31510 ORE, FRANCE
Email: bdemalaf@wanadoo.fr
 

Eidous, Omar

Department of Statistics, Yarmouk University

Irbid, JORDAN

Email: omarm@yu.edu.jo     

Frasin, Basem

Department of  Mathematics, Al-Bayt University, Mafraq, JORDAN

Email: bafrasin@aabu.edu.jo

Gowrisankaran, Kohur

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics, McGill

University, CANADA

Email: gowri@math.mcgill.ca  

Hailat, Mohammad

Chair of Mathematical Sciences Department

University  of South Carolina, Aiken SC 29801, USA

Email: mohammadh@usca.edu

Hamdan, Mohammed

Senior Advisor, Arab Open University,

P.O. Box 1339, Amman 11953, JORDAN

Email: m_hamdan@aou.edu.jo

Ismail, Mourad
Department of Mathematics, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL 32816, USA
Email: ismail@math.ucf.edu

Jain, Pawan
Dept. of Mathematics, University of Delhi
Delhi 110 007, INDIA
Email: pawankrjain@yahoo.com

 

Kabbaj, Salah-Eddine

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  King Fahd University of Petroleum and

Minerals, P.O. Box 5046, Dhahran, KSA

Email: kabbaj@kfupm.edu.sa

Kang, Ming-Chang
Department of Mathematics, National Taiwan University, Taipei, TAIWAN
Email: kang@math.ntu.edu.tw

Kiryakova, Virginia

Institute of Mathematics and Informatics-Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, BULGARIA

Email: virginia@diogenes.bg

Kokilashvili, Vakhtang
A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Georgian Academy of Sciences, 1, Aleksidze Str., Tbilisi, GEORGIA
Email: kokil@rmi.acnet.ge

Lau, Ka-Sing     

Dept. of Mathematics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, HONG KONG

Email: kslau@math.cuhk.edu.hk

Lu, Shanzhen

Department of Mathematics, Beijing Normal University, Beijing 100875, P.R. CHINA

Email: lusz@bnu.edu.cn

Manfredi, Juan
Dept. of Mathematics, University of Pittsburg, Pittsburg, PA 15260, USA
Email: manfredi+@pitt.edu

Martini, Horst

Faculty of Mathematics, University of Technology Chemnitz, GERMANY

Email: horst.martini@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de

Mullen, Gary L.

Department of Mathematics, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802, USA

Email: mullen@math.psu.edu

Rakocevic, Vladimir
Faculty of Mathematics & Sciences, University of Nis, Visegradska 33, 18000 Nis, SERBIA
Email: vrakoc@bankerinter.net
 

Vougiouklis, Thomas

Emeritus Professor, Democritus University of Thrace, GREECE

Email: tvougiou@eled.duth.gr

Zayed, Ahmed
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, Depaul University
2320 N. Kenmore Ave, SAC 524, Chicago, Ill 60614, USA
Email: azayed@condor.depaul.edu