Home Page

Author Index

Reviewer Index

Editorial Index

 
     JJMS » Editorial Index » Advisory Board
 

 Editorial Index

 
Editor-in-Chief
Editorial Office

Editorial Board

  - Editors  
  - Associate Editorial Board

International Advisory Board

 

Advisory Board:

 Advisory Board

 

Alawneh, Ahmed

Department of  Mathematics, The University of Jordan, Amman, JORDAN

Email: aalawneh@ju.edu.jo

Aldroubi, Akram

Dept. of Mathematics, Vanderbilt University,  

Nashville, TN 37240, USA

Email: akram.aldroubi@vanderbilt.edu

Alkhaled, Kamel

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Jordan University of Science and Technology,  Irbid, JORDAN

Email: kamel@just.edu.jo

Alrefaei, Mahmoud

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Jordan University of Science and Technology,  Irbid, JORDAN

Email: alrefaei@just.edu.jo

De Malafosse, Bruno

Rue de la Montjoie

31510 ORE, FRANCE

Email: bdemalaf@wanadoo.fr

Eidous, Omar

Department of Statistics, Yarmouk University

Irbid, JORDAN

Email: omarm@yu.edu.jo

Frasin, Basem

Department of  Mathematics, Al-Bayt University, Mafraq, JORDAN

Email: bafrasin@aabu.edu.jo

Grafakos, Loukas

Department of Mathematic, College of Arts &

Science, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO

65211,USA

Email: grafakosl@missouri.edu

Gowrisankaran, Kohur

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics, McGill

University, CANADA

Email: gowri@math.mcgill.ca       

Hailat, Mohammad

Chair of Mathematical Sciences Department

University  of South Carolina, Aiken

SC 29801, USA

Email: mohammadh@usca.edu

Hamdan, Mohammed

Senior Advisor, Arab Open University,

P.O. Box 1339, Amman 11953, JORDAN

Email: m_hamdan@aou.edu.jo 

Jain, Pankaj

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Math. and Computer Science, South Asian University,INDIA

Email: pankaj.jain@sau.ac.in

Kabbaj, Salah-Eddine

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  King Fahd University of Petroleum and

Minerals, P.O. Box 5046, Dhahran, KSA

Email: kabbaj@kfupm.edu.sa

Kaushik, Shiv Kumar

Department of Mathematics, Kirori Mal College, University of Delhi, Delhi 110 007, INDIA

Email: shikk2003@yahoo.co.in

Kiryakova, Virginia

Institute of Mathematics and Informatics-Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,BULGARIA

Email: virginia@diogenes.bg

Kittaneh, Fuad

Department of  Mathematics, The University of   Jordan, Amman, JORDAN

Email: fkitt@ju.edu.jo

Lau, Ka-Sing     

Dept. of Mathematics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, HONG KONG

Email: kslau@math.cuhk.edu.hk

Lu, Shanzhen

Department of Mathematics, Beijing Normal University, Beijing 100875, P.R. CHINA

Email: lusz@bnu.edu.cn

Malkowsky, Eberhard

Department of Mathematics, Fatih University İstanbul,TURKEY

Email:eberhard.malkowsky@math.uni-giessen.de

Martini, Horst

Faculty of Mathematics, University of Technology Chemnitz, GERMANY

Email: horst.martini@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de

Miranda, Rick

Provost and Executive Vice President

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO 80523-1801,USA

Email: rick.miranda@colostate.edu

Mullen, Gary L.

Department of Mathematics,The Pennsylvania State University

University Park, PA 16802, USA

Email: mullen@math.psu.edu

Odibat, Zaid

Department of Mathematics, Al-Balqa’ Applied University, Al-Salt, JORDAN

Email: odibat@bau.edu.jo

Pourahmadi, Mohsen

Department of Statistics, Texas A&M University

College Station, TX, 77843-3143, USA

Email: pourahm@stat.tamu.edu

Shatanawi, Wasfi

Department of  Mathematics, The Hashemite University, Zarqa, JORDAN

Email: swasfi@hu.edu.jo

Srivastava, Hari Mohan

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria,CANADA

Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Vougiouklis, Thomas

Emeritus Professor, Democritus University of Thrace, GREECE

Email: tvougiou@eled.duth.gr