Arabic
 
     JJP Editorial Board
 
 Jordanian Journals
Home
Editorial Board
International Advisory Board
Manuscript Organization
Instructions to Authors
Publication Ethics  
JJP Issues  
Contact Address
 

 

Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:

      

        Ibrahim O. Abu Al-Jarayesh

Department of Physics, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.

E-mail:  ijaraysh@yu.edu.jo

                       

EDITORIAL BOARD:

Dia-Eddin M. Arafah

  Department of Physics, University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan.

E-mail: darafah@ju.edu.jo

Nabil Y. Ayoub

German Jordanian University, Amman, Jordan.

E-mail: nabil.ayoub@gju.edu.jo

Nihad A. Yusuf

Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Amman, Jordan.

E-mail: n.yusuf@psut.edu.jo

Sami H. Mahmood

Department of Physics, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.

E-mail: mahmoods@ju.edu.jo

Marwan S. Mousa

Department of Physics, Mu'tah University, Al-Karak, Jordan.

E-mail: mmousa@mutah.edu.jo

Jamil M. Khalifeh

Department of Physics, University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan.

E-mail:jkalifa@ju.edu.jo

Akram A. Rousan

Department of Applied Physical Sciences, Jordan University Of

Science And Technology, Irbid, Jordan.

E-mail: akram@just.edu.jo 

Mohammad Al-Sugheir
           Department of Physics, The HashemiteUniversity, Zarqa, Jordan.
           E-mail: msugh@hu.edu.jo
 

 

 

Language Editor: Hyder Al-Momani.

Editorial Secretary: Majdi Al-Shannaq.