Arabic
 
     JJP Editorial Board
 
 Jordanian Journals
Home
Editorial Board
International Advisory Board
Manuscript Organization
Instructions to Authors
Publication Ethics  
JJP Issues  
Contact Address
 

 

Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:

Ibrahim O. Abu Al-Jarayesh

Department of Physics, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.

   ijaraysh@yu.edu.jo

EDITORIAL BOARD:

ASSOCIATE EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Prof. Dia-Eddin M. Arafah

President, AL- al Bait University, Mafraq, Jordan.

darafah@ju.edu.jo

 

Prof. Nabil Y. Ayoub

President, American University of Madaba, Madaba, Jordan.

nabil.ayoub@gju.edu.jo

 

Prof. Jamil M. Khalifeh

Department of Physics, University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan.

jkalifa@ju.edu.jo

 

Prof. Sami H. Mahmood

Department of Physics, University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan.

s.mahmood@ju.edu.jo

 

Prof. Nihad A. Yusuf

Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Amman, Jordan.

n.yusuf@psut.edu.jo

 

Prof. Marwan S. Mousa

Department of Physics, Mu'tah University, Al-Karak, Jordan.

mmousa@mutah.edu.jo

 

Prof. Akram A. Rousan

Department of Applied Physical Sciences, Jordan University Of Science and Technology, Irbid, Jordan.

akram@just.edu.jo

 

Prof. Mohammad Al-Sugheir

Department of Physics, The HashemiteUniversity, Zarqa, Jordan.

msugh@hu.edu.jo

 

 

Prof. Mark Hagmann

Desert Electronics Research Corporation, 762 Lacey Way, North Salt Lake 84064, Utah, U. S. A.

MHagmann@NewPathResearch.Com.

 

 

Prof. Richard Forbes

University of Surrey, FEPS (X1), Guildford, Surrey GU2 7XH, U. K.

 R.Forbes@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

Prof. Roy Chantrell

Physics Department, The University of York, York, YO10 5DD, UK.

roy.chantrell@york.ac.uk

 

 

Prof. Susamu Taketomi

2-35-8  Higashisakamoto, Kagoshima City,  892-0861, Japan.

staketomi@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Language Editor: Hyder Al-Momani.

Editorial Secretary: Majdi Al-Shannaq.