Arabic
 
     JJP International Advisory Board
 
 Jordanian Journals
Home
Editorial Board
International Advisory Board
Manuscript Organization
Instructions to Authors
JJP Issues  
Contact Address
 

 

International Board

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Saleh

Department of Physics, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.

E-mail: salema@yu.edu.jo

                       

Prof. Dr. Aurore Savoy-Navarro

LPNHE Universite de Paris 6/IN2P3-CNRS, Tour 33, RdC 4, Place

Jussieu, F 75252, Paris Cedex 05, France.

E-mail: auore@Ipnhep.in2p3.fr

Prof. Dr. Bernard Barbara

Laboratoire Louis Neel, Salle/Room: D 108, 25, Avenue des

Martyrs BP 166, 38042-Grenoble Cedex 9, France.

E-mail: Barbara@grenoble.cnrs.fr

Prof. Dr. Bruno Guiderdoni

Observatoire Astronomique de Lyon, g, avenue Ch. Antre-F-69561,

 Saint Genis Laval Cedex, France.

E-mail: Bruno.guiderdoni@olos.univ-lyon1.fr

Prof. Dr. Buford Price

Physics Department, University of California,Berkeley,CA 94720,

 U.S.A.

E-mail: bprice@berkeley.edu

Prof. Dr. Colin Cough

School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Birmingham,

B15 2TT, U. K.

E-mail: c.gough@bham.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Desmond Cook

Department of Physics, Condensed Matter and Materials

Physics Research Group, Old Dominion University, Norfolk,

 Virginia 23529, U. S. A.

E-mail: Dcook@physics.odu.edu

Prof. Dr. Evgeny Sheshin

MIPT, Institutskij per. 9, Dogoprudnyi 141700, Russia.

E-mail: sheshin@lafeet.mipt.ru

 

Prof. Dr. Khalid Touqan

Chairman of Jordan Atomic Energy Commission, Amman, Jordan.

 

Prof. Dr. Mark J. Hagmann

Desert Electronics Research Corporation, 762 Lacey Way,

 North Salt Lake 84064, Utah, U. S. A.

E-mail: MHagmann@NewPathResearch.Com

 

Prof. Dr. Nasr Zubeidey

President: Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan.

E-mail: President@alzaytoonah.edu.jo

 

Prof. Dr. Patrick Roudeau

Laboratoire de I'Accelerateur, Lineaire (LAL),

Universite Paris-Sud 11, Batiment 200, 91898 Orsay Cedex, France.

E-mail: roudeau@mail.cern.ch

 

Prof. Dr. Paul Chu

Department of Physics, University of Houston,

 Houston, Texas 77204-5005, U. S. A.

E-mail: cwchu@uh.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Dowben

Nebraska Center for Materials and Nanoscience,

Department of Physics and Astronomy, 255 Behlen

Laboratory (10th and R Streets), 116 Brace Lab.,

 P. O. Box 880111, Lincoln, NE 68588-0111, U. S. A.

E-mail: pdowben@unl.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Mulser

Instiute fuer Physik, T.U. Darmstadt, Hochschulstr.

 4a, 64289 Darmstadt, Germany.

E-mail: Peter.mulser@physik.tu-darmstadt.de

 

Prof. Dr. Rasheed Azzm

Department of Electrical Engineering, University

of New Orleans New Orleans, Louisiana 70148, U. S. A.

E-mail: razzam@uno.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Richard G. Forbes

University of Surrey, Advanced Technology

 Institute (BB), School of Electronics and Physical Sciences,

 Guildford, Surrey GU2 7XH, U. K.

E-mail: R.Forbes@surrey.ac.uk

 

Prof. Dr. Patrick Roudeau

Laboratoire de I'Accelerateur, Lineaire (LAL),

Universite Paris-Sud 11, Batiment 200, 91898 Orsay Cedex, France.

E-mail: roudeau@mail.cern.ch

 

Prof. Dr. Paul Chu

Department of Physics, University of Houston,

Houston, Texas 77204-5005, U. S. A.

E-mail: cwchu@uh.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Roy Chantrell

Physics Department, York University, York, YO10 5DD, U. K.

E-mail: Rc502@york.ac.uk

 

Prof. Dr. Shawqi Al-Dallal

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science,

University of BahrainManamah, Kingdom of Bahrain.

 

Prof. Dr. Susamu Taketomi

Matsumoto Yushi-Seiyaku Co. Ltd., Shibukawa-Cho,

Yao City, Osaka 581-0075, Japan.

E-mail: staketomi@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Nolting

Institute of Physics / Chair: Solid State Theory,

 Humboldt-University at Berlin, Newtonstr. 15 D-12489 Berlin, Germany

E-mail: Wolfgang.nolting@physik.hu-berlin.de