Home Page

Author Index

Reviewer Index

Editorial Index

 
     JJMS Advisory Board
 
 Jordanian Journals  

Home

Editorial Board

  - Editors

  - Associate Editorial Board

 

Advisory Board

Forthcoming Papers

Latest Issue

Back Issues

Publication Ethics

Manuscript Organization

Electronic Submission

Electronic Online Submission

Contact Address

 

 Advisory Board

Almomani, Shaher
Department of Mathematics, The University of Jordan, Amman, JORDAN
Email: s.momani@ju.edu.jo

Alrefaei, Mahmoud

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Jordan University of Science and Technology,  Irbid, JORDAN

Email: alrefaei@just.edu.jo

 

Alrefai, Mashoor
Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Amman, JORDAN
Email: m.refai@psut.edu.jo

Alsaleh, Mohammad
Department of Statistics, Yarmouk University,

Irbid, JORDAN
Email: m-saleh@yu.edu.jo

 

Aslam, Muhammad

Department of Statistics, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, SAUDI ARABIA

Email: Aslam_ravian@hotmail.com

 

Badawi, Ayman
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, The American University of Sharjah, UAE 

Email: abadawi@aus.edu

Ciavolino, Enrico
University of Salento
ITALY
Email: Enrico.ciavolino@unisalento.it

 

De Malafosse, Bruno
University of Le Havre
Rue de la Montjoie, 31510 ORE, FRANCE
Email: bdemalaf@wanadoo.fr

Eidous, Omar

Department of Statistics, Yarmouk University

Irbid, JORDAN

Email: omarm@yu.edu.jo     

Frasin, Basem

Department of  Mathematics, Al-Bayt University, Mafraq, JORDAN

Email: bafrasin@aabu.edu.jo

 

Hailat, Mohammad

Chair of Mathematical Sciences Department

University  of South Carolina, Aiken SC 29801, USA

Email: mohammadh@usca.edu

 

Hashim, Ishak
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA
Email: ishak_h@ukm.edu.my

 

Kiryakova, Virginia

Institute of Mathematics and Informatics-Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, BULGARIA

Email: virginia@diogenes.bg

Kittaneh, Fuad
Department of Mathematics, University of Jordan
JORDAN
Email: fkitt@ju.edu.jo

 

Martini, Horst

Faculty of Mathematics, University of Technology Chemnitz, GERMANY

Email: horst.martini@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de

 

Manfredi, Juan
Dept. of Mathematics, University of Pittsburg, Pittsburg, PA 15260, USA
Email: manfredi+@pitt.edu

Nagel, Rainer
Mathematisches Institut der Universitat
Auf der Morgenstelle 10, D-72076 Tubingen
GERMANY
Email: rana@fa.uni-tuebingen.de

 

Shawagfeh, Nabil
Department of Mathematics, University of Jordan
JORDAN
Email: shawagnt@ju.edu.jo

 

Vougiouklis, Thomas

Emeritus Professor, Democritus University of Thrace, GREECE

Email: tvougiou@eled.duth.gr

Zayed, Ahmed
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, Depaul University
2320 N. Kenmore Ave, SAC 524, Chicago, Ill 60614, USA
Email: azayed@condor.depaul.edu