Arabic
 
     JJP Editorial Board
 
 Jordanian Journals
Home
Editorial Board
International Advisory Board
Manuscript Organization
Instructions to Authors
Publication Ethics  
JJP Issues  
Contact Address
 

 

Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:

Mahdi Salem Lataifeh

Department of Physics, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.

   mahdi.q@yu.edu.jo

EDITORIAL BOARD:

ASSOCIATE EDITORIAL BOARD

 

 Prof. M-Ali H. Al-Akhras (AL-Omari)

Department of Physics, Jordan University of Science & Technology, Irbid, Jordan.

alakmoh@just.edu.jo

 

Prof. Tareq F. Hussein

Department of Physics, University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan.

t.hussein@ju.edu.jo

 

Prof. Ibrahim A. Bsoul

Department  of Physics, Al al-Bayt University, Mafraq, Jordan.

Ibrahimbsoul@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Nidal M. Ershaidat

Department of Physics, University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan.

N.Ershaidat@ju.edu.jo‏

 

Prof. Rashad I. Badran

Department of Physics, The Hashemite University, Zarqa, Jordan.

rbadran@hu.edu.jo

 

Prof. Ahmed M. Al-Khateeb

Department of Physics, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.

a.alkhateeb67@gmail.com

 

 

Prof. Mark Hagmann

Desert Electronics Research Corporation, 762 Lacey Way, North Salt Lake 84064, Utah, U. S. A.

MHagmann@NewPathResearch.Com.

 

 

Prof. Richard Forbes

University of Surrey, FEPS (X1), Guildford, Surrey GU2 7XH, U. K.

 R.Forbes@surrey.ac.uk

 

 

Prof. Roy Chantrell

Physics Department, The University of York, York, YO10 5DD, UK.

roy.chantrell@york.ac.uk

 

 

Prof. Susamu Taketomi

2-35-8  Higashisakamoto, Kagoshima City,  892-0861, Japan.

staketomi@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Language Editor: Hyder Al-Momani.

Editorial Secretary: Majdi Al-Shannaq.